Administration

Secretary General

Mr.Shahid Khalil

Tel: +92-42-36305538-40 Ext: 305
Email: sect@lcci.org.pk

Research and Development

Director

Mr Kamran Saeed

Mob: +92-321-8402990
Tel: +92-42-36305538-40
Ext: 316
E-mail:kamran.saeed@lcci.org.pk

Membership

Additional Secretary

Mr. Moinud Din Siddiqui

Mob: +92-300 4796515
Tel: +92-42-36305538-40
Ext: 317
E-mail:mship@lcci.org.pk

Computer & Internet

Additional Secretary

Muhammad Anis

Mob:
Tel: +92-42-36305538-40
Ext: 334
E-mail: m.anis@lcci.org.pk

Tax Unit

Additional Secretary

Mr. Asif Ali Malik

Mob: +92-304-1701960
Tel: +92-42-36304634,
Ext: 352
E-mail:asif.malik@lcci.org.pk

President's Secretariat

Joint Secretary

Mr. Furqan Hanif

Mob: +92-300-8432243
Tel: +92-42-36305538-40
Ext: 306
E-mail:president@lcci.org.pk

SSC & IA

Deputy Secretary

Mr.Furqan-ul-Munir

Mob: +92-300-9475378
Tel: +92-42-36305538-40
Ext: 353
E-mail:ssc@lcci.org.pk

F & A

Manager Finance

Mr. Majid Asghar , ACA

Mob: 0300-4196695
Tel: +92-42-36305538-40
Ext: 339
E-mail: finance@lcci.org.pk

Standing Committee

Joint Secretary

Mr. Rizwan Salim Dar

Mob: +92-346-4836973
Tel: +92-42-36305538-40
Ext: 331
E-mail:rizwan.dar@lcci.org.pk

Event Management

Joint Secretary

Mr. Tanvir A. Sheikh

Mob: +92-333-4969872
Tel: +92-42-36305538-40
Ext: 315
E-mail:ta.sheikh@lcci.org.pk

Administration / HR

Deputy Secretary

Muhammad Banaras Khan

Mob: 0333-4881071
Tel: +92 42 111-222-499
Ext: 338
E-mail:hr@lcci.org.pk