Administration

Mr. Shahid Khalil

Secretary General

Tel: +92-42-36305538-40 Ext: 305
Email: sect@lcci.org.pk

R&D

Dr.Nadia Tahir

Director R&D

Mob: +92-308-5208565
Tel: +92-42-36305538-40
Ext: 316
E-mail:director.rnd@lcci.org.pk

SSC & IA

Mr. Moin-ud-Din Siddqiui

Additional Secretary

Mob: +92-300-4796515
Tel: +92-42-36305538-40
Ext: 353
E-mail:ssc@lcci.org.pk

President's Secretariat

Mr. Furqan Hanif

Joint Secretary

Mob: +92-300-8432243
Tel: +92-42-36305538-40
Ext: 306
E-mail:president@lcci.org.pk

Computer & Internet

Mr. Muhammad Anis

Additional Secretary

Mob:
Tel: +92-42-36305538-40
Ext: 334
E-mail: m.anis@lcci.org.pk

Tax Unit

Mr. Asif Ali Malik

Additional Secretary

Mob: +92-304-1701960
Tel: +92-42-36304634,
Ext: 352
E-mail:asif.malik@lcci.org.pk

Administration

Mr.Muhammad Akram Javaid

Acting HOD

Mob: 0333-4203809
Tel: +92 42 111-222-499
Ext: 324
E-mail:admin@lcci.org.pk

Membership

Mr. Adeel Mustafa

Joint Secretary

Mob: +92-300-9475378
Tel: +92-42-36305538-40
Ext: 317
E-mail:adeel.mustafa@lcci.org.pk

F & A

Mr. Majid Asghar , ACA

Manager Finance (HOD)

Mob: 0300-4196695
Tel: +92-42-36305538-40
Ext: 339
E-mail: finance@lcci.org.pk

Standing Committee

Mr. Rizwan Salim Dar

Joint Secretary

Mob: +92-346-4836973
Tel: +92-42-36305538-40
Ext: 331
E-mail:rizwan.dar@lcci.org.pk

Event Management

Mr. Tanvir A. Sheikh

Joint Secretary

Mob: +92-333-4969872
Tel: +92-42-36305538-40
Ext: 315
E-mail:ta.sheikh@lcci.org.pk